Menu

Redaksjonen i Stjørdalsnytt

  • Skrevet av Nettredaksjonen

Sentralbord 74 83 46 00 

Tips tips@s-n.no

Fellesmail post@s-n.no

Rubrikkannonser rubrikk@s-n.no

Hilsninger til jubilanter jubilant@s-n.no

Annonser annonse@s-n.no

  • Daglig leder: Paal Larsen, paal@s-n.no, mob.: 95 25 76 67
  • Redaktør papiravis: Bjørn Helge Larsen, bhl@s-n.no, mob 915 23 032
  • Journalist Geir Olav Flåan, gof@s-n.no 
  • Journalist: Kjell Arnfinn Aune, aune@s-n.no, mob 952 09 985
  • Produksjonssjef: Helge Gresseth, helge@s-n.no mob 901 56 862
  • Distribusjon: Roar Børstad, roar@s-n.no, mob 915 52 554
  • Freelancer: Knut Erlend Jegersen, knut@blinkfotball.no, mob 416 32 135
  • Markedssjef: Dag Larsen, dag@s-n.no, mob.: 92 49 48 27
  • Salgssjef: Knut Kvarving, knut@s-n.no, mob.: 95 73 30 07
  • Annonsekonsulent: Siw Larsen, siw@s-n.no mob 970 57 927

Send oss mail

Generelt post@s-n.no

Følg oss