5 °C Stjørdal, NO
03/12/2020

Kontakt oss

Redaksjonen i Stjørdals-Nytt

Sentralbord 74 83 46 00

Tips tips@s-n.no

Fellesmail post@s-n.no

Rubrikkannonser rubrikk@s-n.no

Hilsninger til jubilanter jubilant@s-n.no

Annonser annonse@s-n.no

  • Daglig leder: Paal Larsen, paal@s-n.no, tlf. 952 57 667
  • Salgssjef: Dag Larsen, dag@s-n.no, tlf. 924 94 827
  • Ansvarlig redaktør: Frank Skaufel, frank@s-n.no, tlf. 411 21 812
  • Journalist: Kjell Arnfinn Aune, aune@s-n.no, tlf. 952 09 985
  • Journalist: Guro Storli Aune, guro@s-n.no, tlf. 936 91 209
  • Frilansjournalist: Roar A. Fordal, rafordal@gmail.com, tlf. 920 64 533
  • Frilansjournalist: Erik Hoås, erik@s-n.no, tlf. 452 84 604
  • Produksjonssjef: Helge Gresseth, helge@s-n.no tlf. 901 56 862
  • Distribusjon: Roar Børstad, roar@s-n.no, tlf. 915 52 554
  • Annonsekonsulent: Knut Kvarving, knut@s-n.no, tlf. 957 33 007
  • Annonsekonsulent: Siw Larsen, siw@s-n.no tlf. 970 57 927