18 °C Stjørdal, NO
17/07/2018

Kontakt oss

Redaksjonen i Stjørdalsnytt

Sentralbord 74 83 46 00

Tips tips@s-n.no

Fellesmail post@s-n.no

Rubrikkannonser rubrikk@s-n.no

Hilsninger til jubilanter jubilant@s-n.no

Annonser annonse@s-n.no

  • Daglig leder: Paal Larsen, paal@s-n.no, tlf. 95 25 76 67
  • Redaktør: Bjørn Helge Larsen, bhl@s-n.no, tlf. 915 23 032
  • Journalist: Geir Olav Flåan, gof@s-n.no, tlf. 924 06 331
  • Journalist: Kjell Arnfinn Aune, aune@s-n.no, tlf. 952 09 985
  • Redaksjonssekretær: Anders Berg, anders@s-n.no tlf. 415 35 506
  • Produksjonssjef: Helge Gresseth, helge@s-n.no tlf. 901 56 862
  • Distribusjon: Roar Børstad, roar@s-n.no, tlf. 915 52 554
  • Markedssjef: Dag Larsen, dag@s-n.no, tlf. 92 49 48 27
  • Salgssjef: Knut Kvarving, knut@s-n.no, tlf. 95 73 30 07
  • Annonsekonsulent: Siw Larsen, siw@s-n.no tlf. 970 57 927