11 °C Stjørdal, NO
24/06/2021

Header-Bingo-uten dato
SparHegra uke 25

Kontakt oss

Redaksjonen i Stjørdals-Nytt

Sentralbord 74 83 46 00

Tips tips@s-n.no

Fellesmail post@s-n.no

Rubrikkannonser rubrikk@s-n.no

Hilsninger til jubilanter jubilant@s-n.no

Annonser annonse@s-n.no

  • Ansvarlig redaktør: Frank Skaufel, frank@s-n.no, tlf. 411 21 812
  • Journalist: Guro Storli Aune, guro@s-n.no, tlf. 936 91 209
  • Journalist: Anette Fossmo, anette@s-n.no, tlf. 920 18 650
  • Frilansjournalist: Roar A. Fordal, rafordal@gmail.com, tlf. 920 64 533
  • Frilansjournalist: Erik Hoås, erik@s-n.no, tlf. 452 84 604
  • Redaksjonell medarbeider: Anders Berg, anders@s-n.no, tlf. 415 13 506
  • Daglig leder: Paal Larsen, paal@s-n.no, tlf. 952 57 667
  • Salgssjef: Dag Larsen, dag@s-n.no, tlf. 924 94 827
  • Annonsekonsulent: Knut Kvarving, knut@s-n.no, tlf. 957 33 007
  • Annonsekonsulent: Siw Larsen, siw@s-n.no tlf. 970 57 927
  • Produksjonssjef: Helge Gresseth, helge@s-n.no tlf. 901 56 862